Calendar

Full Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Sep 30
Roger Williams University
-
College Guidance Office
Tue, Oct 1
Salisbury University
-
College Guidance Office
Soccer Boys' JV Soccer vs. Cape Henlopen High School (Away)
Cape Henlopen High School
Wed, Oct 2
Towson University
-
College Guidance Office
Providence College
-
College Guidance Office
Thu, Oct 3
Juniata College
-
College Guidance Office
U.S. Air Force Academy
-
College Guidance Office
Sat, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 8
Thu, Oct 10
Vanderbilt University
-
College Guidance Office
Hobart and William Smith Colleges
-
College Guidance Office
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Goucher College
-
College Guidance Office
Subscribe to Alerts Roanoke College
-
College Guidance Office
Wed, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Stevens Institute of Technology
-
College Guidance Office
Subscribe to Alerts Rollins College
-
College Guidance Office
Subscribe to Alerts Wofford College
-
College Guidance Office
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Monmouth University
-
College Guidance Office
Subscribe to Alerts Rutgers University
-
College Guidance Office
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Stevenson University
-
College Guidance Office
Wed, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Johnson & Wales University
-
College Guidance Office
Thu, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Dickinson College
College Guidance Office
Subscribe to Alerts University of Lynchburg
-
College Guidance Office
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admission
  • Alumni Events
  • Athletics
  • Faculty & Staff
  • International Students
  • School Calendar

Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Weekly View

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

College Rep Visits

2019-2020 Year-at-a-Glance Updated 4/8/2019.

Dates are subject to change, please check back often OR register to receive notification of updates and changes.