College Rep Visits

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 2
Drew University
-
Wed, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Goucher College
Ithaca College
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Roger Williams University
-
Wed, Oct 17
Rollins College
Thu, Oct 18
Hood College
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Elmira College
Tue, Oct 23
Wofford College
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3