College Rep Visits

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Roger Williams University
-
Tue, Oct 1
Salisbury University
-
Wed, Oct 2
Towson University
-
Providence College
-
Thu, Oct 3
Juniata College
-
U.S. Air Force Academy
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Hampden-Sydney College
-
Thu, Oct 10
Vanderbilt University
-
Hobart and William Smith Colleges
-
Fri, Oct 11
Christopher Newport University
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Lafayette College
-
St. Mary's College of Maryland
-
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
St. Bonaventure University
-
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
-
Fri, Oct 18
Washington College
-
Mount St. Mary's University
-
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Goucher College
-
Roanoke College
-
Wed, Oct 23
Rollins College
-
Wofford College
-
Thu, Oct 24
Monmouth University
-
Rutgers University
-
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Stevenson University
-
Wed, Oct 30
Johnson & Wales University
-
Thu, Oct 31
University of Lynchburg
-
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2